For screen reader problems with this website, please call888-396-81658 8 8 3 9 6 8 1 6 5Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

Clearance Icon |  26 LOCATIONS |  TRACK YOUR DELIVERY
Take me Back to Grand Appliance and TV »

Fitchburg Location

6220 Nesbitt Road Fitchburg, WI 53719 Get Directions →
  • Call us: 608-288-0400
  • Alexius Cornelio | Store Manager alex.cornelio@grandappliance.com
  • Sara Druckrey | Sales sara.druckrey@grandappliance.com
  • Doug Haag | Sales doug.haag@grandappliance.com
  • Lowell Johnson | Sales lowell.johnson@grandappliance.com
  • Carl Krencis | Sales carl.krencis@grandappliance.com
  • Derek Neiman | Sales derek.neiman@grandappliance.com
  • Rick Simler | Sales rick.simler@grandappliance.com
  • Stephen Rehdantz | Sales Support Specialist stephen.rehdantz@grandappliance.com

Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00 - 5:00PM

Departments

  • Appliances
  • Grills
  • Vacuums

Special Displays

  • Appliance Packages
  • Premium Kitchen Vignettes

Connect With Us

Read articles, watch videos and much more!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Yelp
  • Houzz
  • Blog
  • Bing

Send Us A Message

Your message was submitted successfully. Thank you!